Ericson PTA Executive Board 2023-2024


President - Jaime Alley

Secretary - Tanya Biedebach

Treasurer - Cristina Henrich

Historian - Miriam Giardini

Communications - Rebecca Jones

PTA Safety Committee Chair - Sabrina Olivas

Teacher Representative - Jane Sanchez


Art Reflections & Book Fair Chair - Jaime Alley

Yearbook & Website - Cristina Henrich, Jaime Alley

Social Media - Cristina Henrich & Rebecca Jones

Fundraising - Christine Mai & Tanya Biedeback

Viking Safety Patrol- Sabrina Olivas, Claire Rambo

Garden Club - Hallie Han & Claire Rambo

Elections for the 2024-25 board happen will happen in March 2024 with the nomination process
(to include self-nominations) beginning three months prior. 

ALL HANDS ON DECK! Join the PTA Board!

 Don't be shy, JOIN US!

We would love to have you on board!

Open Positions

🔵 VP Membership
🔵  Parliamentarian
🔵 VP Programs
🔵  Hospitality

Didn't find a role you're interested in?
There's more!

Visit California PTA for more job descriptions:

Comments/Suggestions/General Questions